poplacruise.blogg.se

Dinner with a perfect stranger movie utube
Dinner with a perfect stranger movie utube









  1. #DINNER WITH A PERFECT STRANGER MOVIE UTUBE MOVIE#
  2. #DINNER WITH A PERFECT STRANGER MOVIE UTUBE PROFESSIONAL#

#DINNER WITH A PERFECT STRANGER MOVIE UTUBE PROFESSIONAL#

Was there some sort of film camera drought in 2005 I didn’t know about? What the hell was this filmed on? It seems like a closed set with professional actors but we seemed to have gotten out the same camera one buys to record your kid’s graduation on then hurriedly return to Best Buy. I still think it has its charms, but the messaging is honestly the antithesis of Christian and Jesus’ teachings in many ways. As a result, my view of The Perfect Stranger is a touch harder.

#DINNER WITH A PERFECT STRANGER MOVIE UTUBE MOVIE#

The Bad: Between the time I reviewed The Perfect Stranger and posting the review on my site, I accidentally watched a movie with actual Christian values (The Least of These: A Christmas Story).

dinner with a perfect stranger movie utube

Some of the banter is thought provoking, and the film doesn’t fall too hard into many of the traps that Christian films are notorious for. Both Pamela Brumley and Jefferson Moore are fine in their roles, and the whole film has an understated, almost mellow feel to it. The Good: You know there is something pleasant about the film. (Which to the film’s credit actually looks like an actual restaurant unlike some other films I could mention cough “First We Take Brooklyn” cough.) The Good

dinner with a perfect stranger movie utube

Unknowable my ass.)įilmed for a hundred thousand dollars (Which honestly is ninety thousand more than I would have guessed) the movie takes place almost exclusively in an upscale Italian restaurant. Who is also God and the Holy Ghost all at the same time (And no annoyingly Jesus does not explain that at dinner, thank you very much. It’s My Dinner with Andre, but instead it is My Dinner with Jesus. The Perfect Stranger (2005): 4 out of 10: Hey it’s a Christian film.











Dinner with a perfect stranger movie utube