poplacruise.blogg.se

Respironics pluggin for encore pro 2 card reader
Respironics pluggin for encore pro 2 card reader







respironics pluggin for encore pro 2 card reader

So I, too, tried Encore Viewer 2.0 (running on Windows) and EV2 complains with the following message:

respironics pluggin for encore pro 2 card reader

When I point Spleepyhead "import" at the SD card, it silently accepts it, seemingly, but then there is NO data at all for any of the days. I *just* got PSR1 BiPAP autoSV Advanced a couple of days ago and wanted to see the data. :-/Īmazingly, I have this exact same problem, except that I am using Sleepyhead 0.8.7 on a Mac.

RESPIRONICS PLUGGIN FOR ENCORE PRO 2 CARD READER ZIP FILE

However I am a bit reluctant to just upload a zip file to SF. Wouldn't mind providing data dumps if they would be of value, as I am very interested in getting this problem fixed if possible. So I know the program works at least partway. The trick is that earlier this year I had one of the simpler PRS1 CPAP machines from Respironics home for testing, and EncoreViewer 2.0 could display the data from that machine. Somewhat interestingly I also have Respironics' own patient software, EncoreViewer 2.0, and it also fails to import and display any data. The data files are certainly not empty either. I can see that the PSR1 does write data to the card, and that it apparently updates them successfully and with the proper date and timestamps on the files. I have no reason to believe the PRS1 is faulty, indeed it was brand new when I got it. (Pilot error hasn't been ruled out, but I fail to see my error in that case.) When I try to import data, whether directly from the SD card (reader) or from a backup location, SleepyHead goes to work seemingly without problems and with no error messages, yet once done there is apparently 'no data' for any of the relevant days (or any other, for that matter). This has been unsuccessful, despite several attempts. I have recently tried getting Sleepyhead 0.8.8 (Windows build run on WinXP Pro, 32 bit) to display sleep data from my PSR1 BiPAP autoSV Advanced, firmware version 1.02.









Respironics pluggin for encore pro 2 card reader